Contact Us

 

President               
Louise Edwards

Skype: Louise.christina.edwards

Email: Louise@alumnieurope.org  

 

 


Vice President                    
Preslav Mitranov

Skype: Preslav123

Email: Preslav@alumnieurope.org  


 
 
 
 
Vice President
Ricardo Martins Costa
 
 

Skype: Ricardo_Martins_Costa

Email: Ricardo@alumnieurope.org

 
 

Vice President                       
Elena Tosheva

Skype: Tosheva.elena

Email: Elena@alumnieurope.org

 

 

 

Secretary General
Sara Green Brodersen

Skype: sarabrodersern

Email: Sara@alumnieurope.org  

 

 

European Coordinator                   
Mikko Jaatinen

Skype: Mikko.jaatinen

Email: Mikko@alumnieurope.org  


 
 
 
 

European Coordinator                       
Samuel Salzer

Skype: salzer32

Email: Samuel@alumnieurope.org

 

 

 

European Coordinator                       
David Eiras

Skype: David.eiras

Email: David@alumnieurope.org